Turquoise fantasy choker with silver parts
Chinese turquoise silver choker
Turquoise one of a kind choker
Unique turquoise silver choker one of a kind jewelry
Rustic Arizona turquoise silver pendant one of kind
One of a kind turquoise jewelry choker
Hand made one a kind choker clasp
Organic melted silver turquoise pendant
Art hand made unique one of a kind silver jewelry
Natural organic turquoise jewelry choker
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Turquoise fantasy choker with silver parts
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Chinese turquoise silver choker
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Turquoise one of a kind choker
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Unique turquoise silver choker one of a kind jewelry
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Rustic Arizona turquoise silver pendant one of kind
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, One of a kind turquoise jewelry choker
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Hand made one a kind choker clasp
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Organic melted silver turquoise pendant
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Art hand made unique one of a kind silver jewelry
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Natural organic turquoise jewelry choker

Tour de cou en argent fantaisie turquoise vert avec pendentif bio et une seule pierre Arizona

Prix normal
$120.00
Prix réduit
$120.00
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

Turquoise à la main unique avec un look super naturel et organique. Tour de cou unique en perles turquoise et tube en argent. Le pendentif a été fabriqué avec d'épaisses pièces d'argent, fondues au hasard pour créer une forme idéale pour embrasser la turquoise. Le tour de cou était enfilé de perles turquoises chinoises. Le fermoir en argent est mon design unique et fabriqué à partir de zéro avec des loquets mâles et femelles faciles à attacher.

Le pendentif mesure 4,5 cm de long et 2 cm de large composé de pièces d'argent solides à moitié fondues, oxydées et texturées. Le tour de cou, ou les perles et le tube mesurent 44 pouces de long. Pour obtenir la mesure parfaite, coupez une ficelle de 44 pouces et voyez comment elle s'ajuste autour de votre cou. Le fermoir est 100% fait à la main. La pièce pèse 23,1 grammes

Le tour de cou est construit avec du fil de perles spacial et des séparateurs en cuir. Cette pièce a "un peu d'histoire" lorsqu'elle a traversé des transformations ou des évolutions avant que je décide qu'elle était prête.

À un moment donné, j'avais un épais cordon de cuir rond reliant le tube argenté. Je n'étais pas content de la façon dont cela s'est passé mais je n'avais rien d'autre pour remplacer le cuir. Pendant des années, ce collier attendait l'arrivée des bons matériaux. Un jour, j'ai trouvé ces magnifiques turquoise bleu vert chinois qui correspondaient parfaitement à la turquoise du pendentif. C'était un mariage heureux et le tour de cou est enfin prêt à voir le monde. Ce tour de cou est prêt à vous accompagner.

Turquoise fantasy choker with silver parts
Chinese turquoise silver choker
Turquoise one of a kind choker
Unique turquoise silver choker one of a kind jewelry
Rustic Arizona turquoise silver pendant one of kind
One of a kind turquoise jewelry choker
Hand made one a kind choker clasp
Organic melted silver turquoise pendant
Art hand made unique one of a kind silver jewelry
Natural organic turquoise jewelry choker
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Turquoise fantasy choker with silver parts
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Chinese turquoise silver choker
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Turquoise one of a kind choker
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Unique turquoise silver choker one of a kind jewelry
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rustic Arizona turquoise silver pendant one of kind
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, One of a kind turquoise jewelry choker
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Hand made one a kind choker clasp
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Organic melted silver turquoise pendant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Art hand made unique one of a kind silver jewelry
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Natural organic turquoise jewelry choker

Green turquoise fantasy silver choker with organic pendant and a single Arizona stone

Regular price
$120.00
Sale price
$120.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Unique handmade turquoise with a super natural and organic look. One of a kind choker made with turquoise beads and silver tubing. The pendant piece was made with thick pieces of silver, melted randomly to create a shape ideal to embrace the turquoise. The choker piece was strung with Chinese turquoise beads. The silver clasp is my unique design and made from scratch with latches male and female that are easy to attach.

The pendant is 4.5 cm long and 2 cm wide made with solid half melted pieces of silver, oxidized and with textures. The choker, or the beads and the tubing are 44 inches long. To get the perfect measurement, cut a string measuring 44 inches and see how it fits around your neck. The clasp is 100% hand made. The piece weighs 23.1 grams

The choker is constructed with spacial beading wire and leather separators. This piece has "a little bit of history" when it went through some transformations or evolution before I decided it was ready.

At some point I had a thick round leather cord connecting the silver tubing. I wasn't happy with the way it turned out but I didn't have anything else to replaced the leather. For years this necklace was awaiting for the right materials to arrive. One day I've found these gorgeous Chinese blue green turquoise that matched the pendant's turquoise perfectly. It was a happy marriage and the choker is finally ready to see the world. This choker is ready to go places with you.