Turquoise fantasy choker with silver parts
Chinese turquoise silver choker
Turquoise one of a kind choker
Unique turquoise silver choker one of a kind jewelry
Rustic Arizona turquoise silver pendant one of kind
One of a kind turquoise jewelry choker
Hand made one a kind choker clasp
Organic melted silver turquoise pendant
Art hand made unique one of a kind silver jewelry
Natural organic turquoise jewelry choker
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Turquoise fantasy choker with silver parts
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Chinese turquoise silver choker
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Turquoise one of a kind choker
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Unique turquoise silver choker one of a kind jewelry
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Rustic Arizona turquoise silver pendant one of kind
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, One of a kind turquoise jewelry choker
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Hand made one a kind choker clasp
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Organic melted silver turquoise pendant
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Art hand made unique one of a kind silver jewelry
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Natural organic turquoise jewelry choker

Grüner türkisfarbener Fantasy-Silberhalsband mit Bio-Anhänger und einem einzigen Arizona-Stein

Normaler Preis
$120.00
Sonderpreis
$120.00
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Einzigartiges handgemachtes Türkis mit einem super natürlichen und organischen Look. Einzigartiger Halsreif aus türkisfarbenen Perlen und Silberrohren. Das Anhängerstück wurde aus dicken Silberstücken hergestellt, die zufällig geschmolzen wurden, um eine Form zu schaffen, die ideal ist, um das Türkis zu umarmen. Das Halsbandstück war mit chinesischen türkisfarbenen Perlen bespannt. Der silberne Verschluss ist mein einzigartiges Design und von Grund auf neu hergestellt. Die Riegel für Männer und Frauen lassen sich leicht befestigen.

Der Anhänger ist 4,5 cm lang und 2 cm breit und besteht aus festen, halb geschmolzenen Silberstücken, oxidiert und mit Texturen. Der Halsreif oder die Perlen und der Schlauch sind 44 Zoll lang. Um das perfekte Maß zu erhalten, schneiden Sie eine 44 Zoll große Schnur ab und sehen Sie, wie sie um Ihren Hals passt. Der Verschluss ist 100% handgemacht. Das Stück wiegt 23,1 Gramm

Der Halsreif besteht aus räumlichem Perlendraht und Lederabscheidern. Dieses Stück hat "ein bisschen Geschichte", als es einige Transformationen oder Entwicklungen durchlief, bevor ich entschied, dass es fertig war.

Irgendwann hatte ich eine dicke runde Lederschnur, die den silbernen Schlauch verband. Ich war nicht zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis, aber ich hatte nichts anderes, um das Leder zu ersetzen. Diese Halskette wartete jahrelang darauf, dass die richtigen Materialien eintrafen. Eines Tages habe ich dieses wunderschöne chinesische blaugrüne Türkis gefunden, das perfekt zum Türkis des Anhängers passte. Es war eine glückliche Ehe und der Halsreif ist endlich bereit, die Welt zu sehen. Dieser Halsreif ist bereit, Orte mit Ihnen zu gehen.

Turquoise fantasy choker with silver parts
Chinese turquoise silver choker
Turquoise one of a kind choker
Unique turquoise silver choker one of a kind jewelry
Rustic Arizona turquoise silver pendant one of kind
One of a kind turquoise jewelry choker
Hand made one a kind choker clasp
Organic melted silver turquoise pendant
Art hand made unique one of a kind silver jewelry
Natural organic turquoise jewelry choker
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Turquoise fantasy choker with silver parts
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Chinese turquoise silver choker
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Turquoise one of a kind choker
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Unique turquoise silver choker one of a kind jewelry
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rustic Arizona turquoise silver pendant one of kind
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, One of a kind turquoise jewelry choker
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Hand made one a kind choker clasp
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Organic melted silver turquoise pendant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Art hand made unique one of a kind silver jewelry
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Natural organic turquoise jewelry choker

Green turquoise fantasy silver choker with organic pendant and a single Arizona stone

Regular price
$120.00
Sale price
$120.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Unique handmade turquoise with a super natural and organic look. One of a kind choker made with turquoise beads and silver tubing. The pendant piece was made with thick pieces of silver, melted randomly to create a shape ideal to embrace the turquoise. The choker piece was strung with Chinese turquoise beads. The silver clasp is my unique design and made from scratch with latches male and female that are easy to attach.

The pendant is 4.5 cm long and 2 cm wide made with solid half melted pieces of silver, oxidized and with textures. The choker, or the beads and the tubing are 44 inches long. To get the perfect measurement, cut a string measuring 44 inches and see how it fits around your neck. The clasp is 100% hand made. The piece weighs 23.1 grams

The choker is constructed with spacial beading wire and leather separators. This piece has "a little bit of history" when it went through some transformations or evolution before I decided it was ready.

At some point I had a thick round leather cord connecting the silver tubing. I wasn't happy with the way it turned out but I didn't have anything else to replaced the leather. For years this necklace was awaiting for the right materials to arrive. One day I've found these gorgeous Chinese blue green turquoise that matched the pendant's turquoise perfectly. It was a happy marriage and the choker is finally ready to see the world. This choker is ready to go places with you.