Infinity solid silver band
Infinity symbol sterling silver ring
Unique infinity symbol sculpted ring
Sterling silver infinity ring
One of a kind infinity ring
Cool unique and one of a kind infinity ring
Back of infinity silver ring
number 8 sterling silver ring
Designer infinity ring
One of a kind infinity band in silver
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Infinity solid silver band
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Infinity symbol sterling silver ring
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Unique infinity symbol sculpted ring
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Sterling silver infinity ring
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, One of a kind infinity ring
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Cool unique and one of a kind infinity ring
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Back of infinity silver ring
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, number 8 sterling silver ring
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Designer infinity ring
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, One of a kind infinity band in silver

Unendlichkeitszeichen Sterling Silber Ring. Ein einzigartiges, wachsgeschnitztes Design mit viel Charakter

Normaler Preis
$90.00
Sonderpreis
$90.00
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Infinity Silver Ring: Ein originales Designwachs, geschnitzt und in Sterlingsilber gegossen. Massive und dicke Wände mit einem geformten Unendlichkeitssymbol am Schaft. Wiegt 12,1 Gramm oder 0,425 Unzen Sterling Silber .925

Die Idee für diesen Ring kam mir in einem Traum. Ich wachte mitten in der Nacht mit einem klaren Bild im Kopf auf - einem Ring mit dem Unendlichkeitssymbol. Ich war mir nicht sicher, wie ich das Bild meines Traums in einen echten Ring verwandeln sollte. Das habe ich mir ausgedacht. Ich denke, ist dem Traum ziemlich treu. Dieser Ring fühlt sich gut an und hat eine schöne und schwere Präsenz. Bequem und angenehm zu tragen.

Die ursprüngliche Bedeutung des Unendlichkeitssymbols bezieht sich auf die Vereinigung von Mann und Frau, Dualität und Perfektion. In der heutigen Zeit gibt es viele sehr beliebte Verwendungen des Unendlichkeitszeichens, d. H. In Schmuckdesign, Tätowierungen, Wandkunst, Kleidung, Dekoration, Accessoires und vielem mehr. Dieses Symbol hat eine besondere und sehr starke Bedeutung für verliebte Paare, da angenommen wird, dass es ein Versprechen der ewigen Liebe darstellt. So kann ein Infinity-Schmuck ein perfektes Geschenk für Ihre Liebsten sein.

Sie können eine Infinity-Namenskette, einen Anhänger, einen Infinity-Ring oder ein Infinity-Armband auswählen. Wegen der Unendlichkeit ist das Zeichen so einfach und sinnvoll. Das Unendlichkeitssymbol (∞) steht für eine Linie, die niemals endet. Das gemeinsame Zeichen für Unendlichkeit, ∞, wurde Mitte der 1650er Jahre erstmals von Wallis verwendet. Er führte auch 1 / ∞ für ein Infinitesimal ein, das so klein ist, dass es nicht gemessen werden kann.

Wallis schrieb über dieses und zahlreiche andere Fragen im Zusammenhang mit der Unendlichkeit in seinem 1655 veröffentlichten Buch Abhandlung über die Kegelschnitte. Das Unendlichkeitszeichen wird manchmal auch als Lemniskate bezeichnet. Es wird angenommen, dass beide vom Zeichen Nummer 8 stammen. Diese Zahl symbolisiert Ewigkeit, Gleichgewicht und kosmische Ordnung. Die Zahl 8 war in vielen alten Kulturen, insbesondere in Fernost, schon immer ein sehr wichtiges Symbol.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kathleen Toy
Beautiful Infinity ring-the design is per...

Beautiful Infinity ring-the design is perfect-The way Marcos carved the ring makes the image seem to fade into infinity itself -very dimensional-- super fast shipping

Nine Amulets

1831 Solano Avenue, PO BOX 7580, Berkeley California 94707-9991, United States

Infinity sign sterling silver ring. A unique one of a kind wax carved design with a lot of character

Infinity Silver Ring: A original design wax carved and cast in sterling silver. Solid and thick walls with an sculpted infinity symbol at the shank. Weighs 12.1 grams, or 0.425 oz, sterling silver .925

The idea for this ring came to me in a dream. I woke up in the middle of the night with a clear image in my mind - a ring with the infinity symbol. I was not sure how to transform the image of my dream into a real ring. This is what I came up with. I think is pretty true to the dream. This ring feels good to the touch and has a nice and heavy presence. Comfortable and pleasing to wear.

The original meaning of the infinity symbol refers to the union between male and female, duality and perfection. In modern times, there are plenty of very popular usages of the infinity sign, i.e. in jewelry design, tattoos, wall art, clothing, decoration, accessories, and many more. This symbol has a special and very powerful meaning for couples in love as it is believed to represent a promise of eternal love. Thus, an infinity jewelry can be a perfect gift for your loved one.

You can choose an infinity name necklace, a pendant, an infinity ring, or an infinity bracelet. Because of the infinity sign is so simple and meaningful. The infinity symbol (∞) represents a line that never ends. The common sign for infinity, ∞, was first time used by Wallis in the mid 1650s. He also introduced 1/∞ for an infinitesimal which is so small that it can’t be measured.

Wallis wrote about this and numerous other issues related to infinity in his book Treatise on the Conic Sections published in 1655. The infinity sign is also sometimes called the Lemniscate. Both are believed to be coming from the number 8 sign. This number symbolizes eternity, balance and cosmic order. The number 8 has always been a very important symbol in many ancient cultures, especially in the Far East.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Kathleen Toy
Beautiful Infinity ring-the design is per...

Beautiful Infinity ring-the design is perfect-The way Marcos carved the ring makes the image seem to fade into infinity itself -very dimensional-- super fast shipping

K
Kathleen Toy
Beautiful Infinity ring-the design is per...

Beautiful Infinity ring-the design is perfect-The way Marcos carved the ring makes the image seem to fade into infinity itself -very dimensional-- super fast shipping

K
Kathleen Toy
Beautiful Infinity ring-the design is per...

Beautiful Infinity ring-the design is perfect-The way Marcos carved the ring makes the image seem to fade into infinity itself -very dimensional-- super fast shipping